Capítulos Nacionales

ARGENTINA

Coordinadora: Miriam Antes
Email: selperargentina@gmail.com
_
_

BRASIL

Coordinador: Eymar Silva Sampaio L.
Email: suporte@selperbrasil.org.br,
eymar.lopes@inpe.br
Web: selperbrasil.org.br

CHILE

Coordinador: Juan Enrique Silva Olivares
Email: jesilva@selperchile.cl
Web: selperchile.cl
_

COLOMBIA

Coordinador: Luz Angela Rocha
Email: lrocha@selper.org.co
Web: selper.org.co
_

CUBA

Coordinador: Pedro Luis García
Email: lgarcia@ch.unaicc.cu, pedroluis1664@gmail.com
Web: selpercuba.unaicc.cu

HAITI

Coordinador: Jean Vernet Henry
Email: hv_henry@yahoo.fr,
recteur@ueh.edu.ht
_

MEXICO

Coordinador: Luis Carlos Alatorre Cejudo
Email: luis.alatorre@uacj.mx
Web: selper.org.mx

PANAMA

Coordinador: Diana Laguna
Email: diana1laguna@gmail.com
Web: selpercapitulopanama.utp.ac.pa

PERU

Coordinador: Victor Barrena
Email: vbarrena@lamolina.edu.pe
_

VENEZUELA

Coordinador: Freddy Flores
Email: freddyf@fii.gob.ve, selpervenezuela@gmail.com


Capítulos Especiales

ESPAÑA

Coordinador: José Antonio Sobrino
Email: jose.sobrino@uv.es
_

FRANCIA

Coordinador: Marie-José Lefèvre-Fonollosa
Email: marie.fonollosa@gmail.com,
marie-jose.lefevre@cnes.fr

ITALIA

Coordinador: Mauricio Fea
Email: maufea@gmail.com
_